Contact Contact
DE  EN
Contact

Our Employees

HWZ International counts on a motivated and powerful sales team. All employees have top references and are experienced experts in our fields of activities, knowing perfectly the products. They understand the international markets and have multi-cultural social and linguistical competence.

Worldwide, our group of companies has more than 250 employees at its disposal in various locations to fulfill our customers' needs in services and products perfectly.

Management

Jaime Iglesias
Phone +41 58 470 66 03
Mobile +41 79 384 84 84
j.iglesias@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Patrick Weynands
Phone +41 58 470 66 02
Mobile +41 79 770 86 95
p.weynands@remove-this.hwzi.ch 

Daniel Keppler
General Manager
Phone +
41 58 470 66 17
Mobile +41 79 214 19 12
d.keppler@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Our Sales Team

Patrick Weynands
Western Europe / North America
Phone +41 58 470 66 02
Mobile +41 79 770 86 95
p.weynands@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Jaime Iglesias
Southern Europe / Latin America
Phone +41 58 470 66 03
Mobile +41 79 384 84 84
j.iglesias@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Peter Mathe
GER / AT / CH – Project Business
Phone +43 664 502 0426
p.mathe@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Kristen Byrholt Darø
Country Manager (NO, SE, FI, DK)
Phone +41 58 470 66 00
Mobile +45 71 20 14 20
k.daroe@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Daniell Apeler
Sales North-Germany
Phone +41 58 470 66 00
Mobile +49 176 321 863 19
d.apeler@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Frank Klein
Sales Manager Dealer Germany
Phone +41 58 470 66 00
Mobile +49 160 362 50 48
f.klein@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Christian Harbig
Sales Manager DIY
Phone +49 3301 702 436
Mobile +49 172 2860 703
c.harbig@remove-this.hwzi.ch         

Jörg Günther
Southern Germany / Key Account
Phone +49 9123 701 60 21
Mobile +49 172 738 63 63
j.guenther@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Andreas Novinc
Sales Manager East Europe
Phone +41 58 470 66 00
Mobile +38 591 200 98 54
a.novinc@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Adriaan Van der Wal
Product Manager INDO
Phone +41 58 470 66 00
Mobile +31 641 506 106
adriaan.vanderwal@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Jörg Holz
Salesperson
Phone +41 58 470 66 00
Mobile +49 172 732 96 48
j.holz@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Björn Müller
Salesperson
Phone +41 58 470 66 00
Mobile +41 (0)79 862 48 88
b.mueller@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Heinz Wilhelmi
Sales Manager of Specialized Dealers Germany
Tel +41 58 470 66 00 
Mobile +49 151 50 933 435
h.wilhelmi@hwzi.ch

Service / Administration

Stephan Amstalden
Back-Office Manager
Tel +41 58 470 66 04
s.amstalden@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Pedro Lombao
Administration
Tel +41 58 470 66 13
p.lombao@hwzi.ch

Bruno Reinhard
Claims Manager
Tel +41 58 470 66 09
Mobile +41 79 222 49 02
b.reinhard@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Joshua Stocker
Purchasing Administrator
Tel +41 58 470 66 05
j.stocker@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Fabian Stilla
Purchasing Administrator
Tel +41 58 470 66 15
f.stilla@hwzi.ch

Remo Schmidig
Sales Administrator
Tel +41 58 470 66 07
r.schmidig@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Kevin Logue
Sales Administrator
Tel +41 58 470 66 06
k.logue@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Anders Löf
Marketing & Brand Manager
Tel +41 58 470 66 08
Mobile +41 79 918 08 78
a.loef@remove-this.hwzi.ch

Jason Ho
Digital Coordinator
Tel +41 58 470 66 14
j.ho@hwzi.ch

Do you have questions ? Contact us >