INDO wall covering room scene

INNOVATIVE SURFACE SOLUTIONS

INDO wall covering room scene

INNOVATIVE SURFACE SOLUTIONS

Scroll

We offer customers and suppliers worldwide an extensive range of traditional and innovative building materials, serving the main construction market, the ancillary construction market, industry as well as flooring, parquet and do-it-yourself markets and e-commerce platforms.

About Us

 

Brands

SLY

SLY

  • Floor coverings
  • Floating floor with click system Droplock 100/400
  • Ultra-Fresh Antibacterial treatment
  • Integrated underlaymat (-18dB)
  • Large formats
  • 100% water resistant
  • Floor coverings

WELCOME TO THE FUTURE

Being modern also means taking care of the environment. With SLY we set a new standard. This design floor fulfils highest ecological requirements and also looks great. Additionally there is the patented click connection for easy installation and the high hygienic standard.

Brochure Downloads 

INDO

INDO

  • Wall coverings
  • FSC-certified collections
  • Reclaimed wood
  • Each panel is unique
  • Handmade
  • 100% recyclable
  • Wall coverings

WOOD HAS SEVERAL LIVES

Wood is too good to be burned – recycling and maximum usage are the main aspects of INDO. All INDO wall coverings are manually produced in a finely tuned production process. Thus each panel is a unique object. This present of nature is produced with the brand INDO in a way, that human and nature in balance enable another existence for the natural product wood. With the new collection for decorative wall coverings we direct our attention towards the versatility and ecologically responsible use of the natural product wood.

Brochure Downloads

BASICO

BASICO

  • Floor coverings
  • Nature-inspired designs
  • Floating floor with click system Droplock 100/400
  • Realistic surface embossing
  • 100% recyclable
  • 100% water resistant
  • Floor coverings

RENOVATION MADE EASY

Basico flooring is 100% water resisitant and gives you the freedoms that uncomplicated living demands. At the same time, it is hygienic, easy to care for and highly wear-resistant. Properties, that will considerably increase the comfort in your rooms.

Brochure Downloads

STARCLIC

STARCLIC

  • Floor coverings
  • Floating floor with click system
  • Realistic surface embossing
  • Real wood/stone designs
  • 100% recyclable
  • 100% water resistant
  • Floor coverings

ACCENTING CONTEMPORARY DESIGN

Starclic resilient flooring products offer a high level of versatility. While having a wide selection of realistic wood planks and stone tile patterns. Starclic resilient flooring retains a high level of comfort and many technical advantages. Starclic is available in five different collections: Office, Project, More+, Stone and Stone 4.2. Matching skirtings are available for all decors.

Brochure Downloads

STRONG SPC

STRONG SPC

  • Floor coverings
  • Phthalate-free with organic plasticizers
  • Lay up to 400m² without expansion joints
  • Integrated underlaymat (-18dB)
  • Floating floor with click system
  • 100% water resistant
  • Floor coverings

THE NEW GENERATION DESIGN FLOOR

STRONG SPC is commonly referred to by professionals in the industry as LVT 2.0. This new and improved version of floating floors contains the benefits of traditional LVT, plus added advantages of SPC (Stone Polymer Composite). STRONG SPC is rigid and ultra-stable so installation is now possible in areas as large as 400m² (20x20m) without expansion joints! This floor is waterresistant and under certain conditions suitable for areas such as conservatories. The patented Uniclic click system makes installation quick and easy. STRONG SPC has a pre-attached underlay mat that reduces sound by 18dB, is softer to walk on, and covers subfloor imperfections. Strong SPC is environmentally friendly with organic plasticizers and is phthalate-free. Available in modern wood and stone designs to complement any residential or commercial setting.

Brochure Downloads

RIGID SPC

RIGID SPC

  • Floor coverings
  • Withstands direct sunlight
  • Lay up to 400m² without expansion joints
  • Floating floor with click system
  • 100% recyclable
  • 100% water resistant
  • Floor coverings

The SPC floor Sundance is characterized by its low construction height of 3.2 mm and by the quick and easy installation with the so-called G5 connection. This new type of floor has a small space expansion. This means that even larger temperature differences and direct sunlight are not a problem. In addition, it is possible to install large areas of up to 400 m² (20x20m) without expansion joints. Sundance is free of phthalates.

Product sheets Downloads

BARIDECOR AQUA

BARIDECOR AQUA

  • Wall coverings
  • Nature-inspired designs
  • Pre-attached Tesa-stripes
  • Easy installation
  • 100% recyclable
  • 100% water resistant
  • Wall coverings

AESTHETIC AND PRACTICAL

BARIDECOR AQUA was created with the aim of facilitating an aesthetic and practical renovation of household walls in bedrooms, kitchens and bathrooms. Easy to install, it does not require construction work nor professional tools. The system used to affix it to walls, developed by BARIDECOR AQUA, consists of a Tesa foam adhesive that gives it a strong and longlasting adherence. BARIDECOR AQUA is fully water-resistant and can be cleaned easily. The motifs of the self-adhesive decorative panels are inspired by materials found in nature.

Brochure Downloads

KOBERT-IN

KOBERT-IN

  • Wall coverings
  • Polish and matt finishes
  • Scratch resistant
  • Fireproof
  • Large formats
  • 100% water resistant
  • Wall coverings

DECORATIVE WALL COVERINGS IN BIG FORMATS

KOBERT-IN is a large format wall covering, created with the aim of decorating interiors, both public and private. The product is born from the union between the most advanced technologies in digital printing and the most innovative materials. It is a composite panel with external sheets of aluminum and a mineral core. It is lightweight, robust and easily manipulable. The decoration of the panel is done by digital printing and UV-finish coat allowing a great variety designs and realism in the decors. Kobert-In is presented in two collections, High Polish and a textured Matt Finish.

Brochure Downloads

HWZ International Room planner picture

Room planner

Find the right floor or wall covering with our room planner. Upload your own photo or select one of our room scenes and explore the entire product range.

Try now

News

Read about our new product launches, marketing content, developments, and changes in our industry!

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required

 

Questions? Contact Us

INDO Wandverkleidung Raumszene

INNOVATIVE SURFACE SOLUTIONS

INDO Wandverkleidung Raumszene

INNOVATIVE SURFACE SOLUTIONS

Scroll

Wir bieten Kunden und Lieferanten weltweit ein umfangreiches Sortiment an traditionellen und innovativen Baustoffen an und bedienen damit den Bauhauptmarkt, den Baunebenmarkt, die Industrie sowie Boden-, Parkett- und Do-it-yourself-Märkte und E-Commerce-Plattformen.

Über Uns

Marken

FIXED

FIXED

  • Minimale Aufbauhöhe
  • Endlosverlegung
  • Höhe Druckbelastungen
  • Beständig gegen direkte Sonneneinstrahlung
  • Holz-/Stein-Designs
  • 100% recycelbar
  • 100% wasserresistent
  • Bodenbeläge

Vinylboden kleben ist der Klassiker unter den Verlege-Methoden bei Designbelägen. Damit ist zunächst Klebevinyl vollflächig ins Nassbett verlegen gemeint. So wie es die Profiverleger seit Jahrzehnten tun. Aber auch für den versierten Hobby-Bodenleger bietet sich die klassische Art Vinylboden zu kleben an.

BroschüreDownloads

SLY

SLY

  • Schwimmender Boden mit Klicksystem Droplock 100/400
  • Ultra-Fresh antibakterielle Behandlung
  • Integrierte Unterlagsmatte (-18dB)
  • Großformate
  • 100% wasserresistent
  • Bodenbeläge

WILLKOMMEN IN DER ZUKUNFT

Modern sein, heisst auch auf die Umwelt Rücksicht zu nehmen. Mit SLY setzen wir einen neuen Standard. Dieser Designboden erfüllt höchste ökologische Ansprüche und sieht erst noch spitzenmässig aus. Dazu gesellt sich die patentierte Klick-Verbindung für problemloses Verlegen und der hohe hygienische Standard.

Broschüre Downloads 

 

INDO

INDO

  • FSC-zertifizierte Kollektionen
  • Recyceltes Holz
  • Jedes Panel ist ein Unikat
  • Handgefertigt
  • 100% recycelbar
  • Wandverkleidungen
  • Wandverkleidungen

HOLZ HAT MEHRERE LEBEN

Holz ist zu schade um verbrannt zu werden – Wiederverwertung und maximale Nutzung stehen bei INDO Wandbeläge im Vordergrund. Sämtliche Wandbeläge werden von Hand in sehr fein abgestimmten Fertigungsprozessen hergestellt. So ist auch jedes Paneel ein Unikat. Dieses Geschenk der Natur lassen wir in der Form von INDO so herstellen, dass Mensch und Natur im Einklang, dem Naturprodukt Holz ein neues, weiteres Dasein ermöglichen. Mit der neuen Kollektion für dekorative Wandbeläge richten wir unser Augenmerk auf die Vielfalt und die ökologisch verantwortungsvolle Nutzung des Naturproduktes Holz.

Webseite  Downloads

BASICO

BASICO

  • Bodenbeläge
  • Von der Natur inspirierte Designs
  • Schwimmender Boden mit Klicksystem Droplock 100/400
  • Realistische Oberflächenprägung
  • 100% recycelbar
  • 100% wasserresistent
  • Bodenbeläge

RENOVIEREN LEICHT GEMACHT

Die Böden von Basico sind absolut wasserresistent und lassen Ihnen die Freiheiten, welche das unkomplizierte Leben verlangt. Gleichzeitig sind sie hygienisch, leicht zu pflegen und hoch abriebsfest. Eigenschaften, welche Ihnen den Komfort in Ihren Räumen massgeblich erhöhen.

Broschüre Downloads

STARCLIC

STARCLIC

  • Bodenbeläge
  • Schwimmender Boden mit Klicksystem
  • Realistische Oberflächenprägung
  • Holz-/Stein-Designs
  • 100% recycelbar
  • 100% wasserresistent
  • Bodenbeläge

AUF MODERNES DESIGN SETZEN

Die elastischen Bodenbeläge von Starclic bieten ein Maximum an Vielseitigkeit und überzeugen durch ihren natürlichen Look der besten Holz- wie auch Steinoptiken. Sie vereinen einen hohen Komfort mit den vielen Vorteilen eines technisch ausgereiften Vinyl-Bodenbelages. Starclic gibt es in den fünf verschiedenen Kollektionen Office, Project, More+, Stone und Stone 4.2. Passende Sockelleisten sind für alle Dekore erhältlich.

Broschüre Downloads

 

 

 

STRONG SPC

STRONG SPC

  • Phthalatfrei mit organischen Weichmacher
  • Bis zu 400m² ohne Dehnungsfugen
  • Integrierte Unterlagsmatte (-18dB)
  • Schwimmender Boden mit Klicksystem
  • 100% wasserresistent
  • Bodenbeläge
  • Bodenbeläge

DER DESIGNBODEN, DER NEUEN GENERATION

STRONG SPC wird von Fachleuten der Branche generell als LVT 2.0 bezeichnet. Diese neue und verbesserte Version der schwimmend verlegten Bodenbeläge weist alle Vorteile traditioneller Luxus-Vinyl-Bodenfliesen auf, bietet aber zusätzlich auch die Vorteile eines SPC-Bodens. STRONG SPC ist nämlich starr und ultrastabil, so dass die Verlegung jetzt auch auf Flächen von über 400m² (20x20m) ohne Dehnungsfugen möglich ist! Dieser Boden ist wasserabweisend und unter bestimmten Bedingungen für Bereiche wie Wintergärten geeignet. Das patentierte Uniclic-Klicksystem macht die Installation schnell und einfach. STRONG SPC verfügt über eine vormontierte Unterlagsmatte, die den Klang um 18 dB verringert, ist weicher zu gehen und Bodenunebenheiten werden ausgeebnet. STRONG SPC ist umweltfreundlich mit organischen Weichmacher und ist Phthalatfrei. Das Produkt ist mit modernem Holz- und Steindekor verfügbar und passt in jeden Wohn- oder Arbeitsbereich.

Website Downloads

RIGID SPC

RIGID SPC

  • Bodenbeläge
  • Beständig gegen direkte Sonneneinstrahlung
  • Bis zu 400m² ohne Dehnungsfugen
  • Schwimmender Boden mit Klicksystem
  • 100% recycelbar
  • 100% wasserresistent
  • Bodenbeläge

Der SPC-Boden Sundance zeichnet sich durch seine geringe Aufbauhöhe von 3,2 mm sowie durch die schnelle und einfache Verlegung mit der sogenannten G5 Verbindung aus. Diese neue Art Boden verfügt über eine geringe Raumausdehnung. Das bedeutet, dass auch größere Temperaturunterschiede und direkte Sonneneinstrahlung kein Problem sind. Zusätzlich ist eine Verlegung von großen Flächen von bis zu 400 m² (20x20m) ohne Dehnfuge möglich. Sundance ist frei von Phthalaten.

Produktblätter Downloads

BARIDECOR AQUA

BARIDECOR AQUA

  • Wandverkleidungen
  • Von der Natur inspirierte Designs
  • Tesa-Streifen bereits vormontiert
  • Einfache Montage
  • 100% recycelbar
  • 100% wasserresistent
  • Wandverkleidungen

ÄSTHETISCH UND PRAKTISCH

BARIDECOR AQUA, für eine ästhetische und praktische Verkleidung von Wänden in Wohnräumen, Küchen und Bädern. Weder Handwerker noch professionelle Werkzeuge erforderlich. Das Befestigungssystem für die Wandmontage von BARIDECOR AQUA, besteht aus einem geschäumten Tesafilm, durch den die Fliesen lange und fest haften. BARIDECOR AQUA ist absolut wasserresistent und kann einfach und bequem gereinigt werden. Die Motive der selbstklebenden Dekorfliesen sind von Mutter Natur persönlich inspiriert.

Broschüre Downloads

KOBERT-IN

KOBERT-IN

  • Wandverkleidungen
  • Glanz- und Mattoberflächen
  • Kratzresistent
  • Feuerfest
  • Großformate
  • 100% wasserresistent
  • Wandverkleidungen

DEKORATIVE WANDVERKLEIDUNGEN IM GROSSFORMAT

KOBERT-IN ist eine grossformatige Wand- verkleidung zur Dekoration von öffent- lichen und privaten Innenräume. Das Produkt ist aus der Entwicklung der fort- schrittlichsten Technologien im Digital- druck und den innovativsten Materialien entstanden. Es handelt sich um eine Verbundplatte mit einem Mineralkern, die beidseitig mit Aluminium beschichtet ist. Kobert-In ist robust und leicht zu hand- haben. Die Designgebung der Oberfläche erfolgt durch Digitaldruck und UV-Lackie- rung, was eine grosse Vielfalt an Designs und Realismus in den Dekoren ermöglicht. Kobert-In ist in zwei Kollektionen erhältlich: Hochglanz und strukturiertes Matt.

Broschüre Downloads

HWZ International Raumplaner Bild

Raumplaner

Finden Sie den richtigen Boden oder Wandbelag mit unserem Raumvisualisierer. Laden Sie ein eigenes Foto hoch oder wählen Sie eine von unseren Raumszenen aus und erkunden Sie das gesamte Sortiment.

Jetzt planen

News

Lesen Sie über unsere neuen Produkteinführungen, Marketinginhalte, Entwicklungen und Veränderungen in unserer Branche!

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an

* indicates required